Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon Email
Schöllhorn, Prof. Dr. Wolfgang
23503
Sekretariat 23583 / mail
Aragonés Niño, Dr. Daniel 27057 daragone@uni-mainz.de
Beckmann, Dr. Hendrik 23110 hendrik.beckmann@uni-mainz.de
Eekhoff, Alexander
27057 eekhoff@uni-mainz.de
Hegen, Patrick
23805 hegenp@uni-mainz.de
Henz, Dr. Diana
24560 henz@uni-mainz.de
Horst, Fabian 24560 horst@uni-mainz.de
John, Alexander 24560 alexjohn@uni-mainz.de
Schäfer, Kimberly 24560 skimberl@uni-mainz.de
Schaper, Dr. Axel 25127 aschaper@uni-mainz.de
Schumann-Schmid, Dr. Brunhilde 23520 schumann@uni-mainz.de
Yu, Zhejun
27057 yuz@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Mitarbeiter
Alkurdi, Jumaa
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
-
Studentische Hilfskräfte
-
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter und Hilfskräfte
Daniel Janssen, wiss. Mitarb.
Maren Michelbrink, wiss. Mitarb.
Erik Donner