Mitarbeiter

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter und Hilfskräfte

Name Telefon Email
Schöllhorn, Prof. Dr. Wolfgang 23503 move.brain@uni-mainz.de
Sekretariat 23583 mmoersdo@uni-mainz.de
move.brain@uni-mainz.de
Apidogo, Julius Baba 27057 japidogo@uni-mainz.de
Aragonés Niño, Dr. Daniel 27057 daragone@uni-mainz.de
Beckmann, Dr. Hendrik 23110 hendrik.beckmann@uni-mainz.de
Burdack, Johannes 27057 jburdac@uni-mainz.de
Hegen, Patrick 23805 hegenp@uni-mainz.de
Henz, Dr. Diana 24560 henz@uni-mainz.de
Horst, Fabian 24560 horst@uni-mainz.de
John, Alexander 24560 alexjohn@uni-mainz.de
Schäfer, Kimberly 24560 k.schaefer@uni-mainz.de
Schaper, Dr. Axel 25127 aschaper@uni-mainz.de
Schumann-Schmid, Dr. Brunhilde 23520 schumann@uni-mainz.de
Wind, Johanna 27057 jwind01@uni-mainz.de
Yu, Zhejun 27057 yuz@uni-mainz.de
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
Daniel Janssen, wiss. Mitarb.
Maren Michelbrink, wiss. Mitarb.
Erik Donner
Alexander Eekhoff, wiss. Mitarb.